تأجير السيارات موريا

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في موريا
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

موريا تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

موريا دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في موريا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في موريا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل موريا دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في موريا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في موريا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في موريا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في موريا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

موريا هي جزيرة في جنوب المحيط الهادئ ، وهي جزء من أرخبيل جزر بولينيزيا الفرنسية. تشتهر بشواطئها الرملية الخشنة والجبال البركانية. يطل Peak Rotui في الشمال على خليج Pūnohu الخلاب ومستوطنات Cook's Bay. على منحدرات جبل توهيفيا ، تمر مسارات المشي الداخلية عبر الغابات المطيرة. يتميز Belvedere Lookout بإطلالة بانورامية على قمم الجزيرة.

تشتهر موريا ، مثل مزارع الأناناس ذات الجودة العالية ، مثل تاهيتي ، بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والنباتات المورقة والأنهار الرائعة والشلالات مثل ارتفاع Afareitu الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 80 مترًا. يشتهر Mount Rotui بمزارع الأناناس التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة.

كمعبد ، يرتفع موريا ببطء من الماء. أبراج خضراء عالية وحادة وملهمة مع غيوم تتوجها. خيوط الشلال الشعرية تنزلق إلى أسفل المنحدرات السرخسية. المروج الهادئة التي تحيط بها قمم الزمرد الخضراء ستجدد ثقتك في عظمة الطبيعة.

ستجلب بحيرة موريا الزرقاء المتلألئة أحلام جنوب البحار الخاصة بك إلى الواقع. المنازل المطلية بالباستيل ، محاطة بحدائق الكركديه وطيور الجنة ، تحيط بالجزيرة في سلسلة من القرى السعيدة والمريحة التي يمكن أن ترفع حواسك وتذكرك بأن هذا يمكن أن يكون شخصية الحياة. يمكن أن يكون La vie heureuse حياة سعيدة في تاهيتي ، كما يقولون.

ستقوم بتجربة واستكشاف الاكتشافات المحلية الأصيلة خلال جولة الطعام الخاصة بك ، والتي ستقدم أذواق خاصة حيث يحب السكان المحليون تناول الطعام. يتكون طعام تاهيتي من ثلاث ثقافات: تاهيتي ، صيني ، وفرنسي. في جولة طماء ، سنبحث عن أحجار كريمة للطعام من هذه الخلفيات الثلاث.

سوف نتذوق مجموعة من الأطعمة والمشروبات مثل الفواكه الموسمية المحلية ، وأطباق السمك ، وأطباق السمك ، والباي ، والخريطة ، وغيرها من الوجبات الخفيفة المحلية اللذيذة من الثقافات الثلاث التي تشكل بولينيزيا الفرنسية اليوم. توفر Moorea Food Adventures وجهة نظر نادرة بشأن الطعام المحلي.

جرب الطعام اللذيذ في كل مكان في جزيرة موريا التي ستسعد ذوقك وتغمس نفسك في تجربة طهي حقيقية للثقافة. ستأخذك هذه الجولة بعيدًا عن المسار المطروق لتذوق الطعام المحلي من البائعين المحليين والمقاهي والأكشاك والشركات. لن تزودك رحلتنا الطهوية بجولة في جزرنا الجميلة فحسب ، بل أيضًا تذوق التنوع الثقافي

تحتل مجمعات المنتجعات الكبيرة جزءًا كبيرًا من المنطقة الساحلية من الجزيرة ، لكل منها شاطئه الخاص. يتوفر شاطئان عامان فقط لجميع المسافرين في موريا. شاطئ تيماي هو الموقع الأكثر شيوعًا ، حيث ينشأ بالقرب من المطار. ويهيمن على الخط الساحلي رمال بيضاء ، مما يجعل المياه تبدو فيروزي داكن

سيستمتع عشاق الشاطئ بالتأكيد بالغطس ، حيث أنه من الممتع والرائع استكشاف العالم تحت الماء المحلي. عرض شاطئ تيماي على الخريطة لا يحتوي معرض صور تيماي على معدات من الدرجة الأولى ، لذلك يحتاج معجبو الراحة إلى أخذ جميع الملحقات اللازمة لقضاء عطلة استرخاء. يوصى بارتداء أحذية خاصة لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة.

موريا هي أكثر استرخاء من جيرانها المذهلين ، وبالتالي تحتفظ بميزة كونها أفضل وجهة لقضاء العطلات الاستوائية! من المفترض أن هذه الجزيرة هي أجمل مكان على وجه الأرض ، والتي يعرفها الكثيرون.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في موريا

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في موريا

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في موريا:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 5478 /يوم

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في موريا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في موريا

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Moorea Car Rental - from  54 USD / from 45 EUR
RATES FROM
$54
PER DAY
45
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Moorea, French Polynesia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Moorea

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Moorea

Moorea Car Rental

The Moorea Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Moorea. We display the rates from most leading Moorea car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Moorea Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Moorea to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Moorea.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Moorea.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Moorea while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Moorea is an island in the South Pacific, part of the Archipelago of the French Polynesia Society Islands. It is known for its jagged sandy beaches and volcanic mountains. Peak Rotui in the north overlooks the picturesque Pūnohu Bay and Cook's Bay settlements. On the slopes of Mount Tohivea, inland hiking trails pass through rainforest. The Belvedere Lookout has a panoramic view over the peaks of the island.

Well-known for its pineapple plantations of great quality, Moorea, like Tahiti, is full of magnificent landscapes and lush vegetation, spectacular rivers and waterfalls as the Afareitu 80-meter-high one. Mount Rotui is renowned for its pineapple plantations which are easily reachable.

As a temple, Moorea rises slowly from the water. High, sharp, inspiring green spires with clouds crowning them. Poetic waterfall threads slide down fern-softened cliffs. Peaceful meadows flanked by emerald green pinnacles will renew your trust in Nature's majesty.

Moorea's sparkling blue lagoon will bring the idyll of your South Seas dreams to reality. Pastel-painted homes, surrounded by hibiscus gardens and paradise birds, circle the island in a very string of happy, comfortable villages that can elevate your senses and remind you that this can be life's character. La vie heureuse can be a happy life in Tahiti, as they say.

You will sample and explore authentic local finds during your food tour, which will deliver special tastes where local people like to eat. Tahiti food is composed of three cultures: Tahitian, Chinese, and French. On the Tama'a tour we will be searching for secret gems of food from all three of these backgrounds.

We are going to taste a range of food and drinks such as local seasonal fruits, casse-croute, fish dishes, pai, map, and other tasty local snacks from the three cultures that make up today's French Polynesia. Moorea Food Adventures provides a rare viewpoint on local food.

Experience delicious food everywhere on Moorea Island that will delight your taste buds and immerse yourself in a true culinary experience of culture. This tour will take you off the beaten path to sample local food from local vendors, cafés, stands and businesses. Our culinary journey will not only provide you with a tour of our beautiful islands but also a taste of cultural diversity

Large-scale resort complexes occupy a large part of the coastal area of the island, each of which has its own private beach. Just two public beaches are available for all travelers on Moorea. Temae Beach is the most common location, originating near the airport. The coastline is dominated by white sand, which makes the water look dark turquoise

Beach enthusiasts will certainly enjoy snorkeling, as it is very fun and fascinating to explore the local underwater world. Temae Beach show on the map The Temae Beach Photo Gallery does not feature first-class equipment, so comfort fans need to take all the necessary accessories for a relaxing break. It is recommended that special shoes be worn for safety reasons.

Moorea is far more laid back than its two stunning neighbors and thus retains the distinction of being the best tropical holiday destination! It is assumed that this island is the most beautiful place on earth, which many identify as.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Moorea with daily rates

  • Moorea 37623.00 XPF
  • Moorea Ferry Terminal 37623.00 XPF
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

French Polynesia Rental Car Reviews
4.8 stars

4.8 / 5.0
based on 9 responses to our customer survey..

4.8 stars 4.8 stars 4.8 stars 4.8 stars 

car ready at time et no problems during the location period.

-