قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

بولينيزيا الفرنسية تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في بولينيزيا الفرنسية

بولينيزيا الفرنسية تأجير السيارات - من  62 USD
الأسعار
من
62
USD
في اليوم
بولينيزيا الفرنسية تأجير السيارات - من 56 EUR
الأسعار
من
56
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بولينيزيا الفرنسية


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

بولينيزيا الفرنسية Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بولينيزيا الفرنسية.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بولينيزيا الفرنسية ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

عطلة بولينيزيا الفرنسية

بولينيزيا الفرنسية بلد جمهورية فرنسية فيما وراء البحار. وهي تتألف من مجموعة من جزيرة تسمى الجزر البولينيزية. وأشهر هذه الجزر هي تاهيتي. وهناك على الأقل 130 جزيرة. وتوجد مطارات ما يزيد على 50 في بولينيزيا الفرنسية بالمطار الدولي يجري المطار الدولي الوحيد في الجزيرة. تاهيتي الجوية هو رئيس شركة الطيران التي تسير رحلات إلى جميع الجزر في بولينيزيا الفرنسية. هي بابيتي عاصمة بولينيزيا الفرنسية ويقع في تاهيتي.

شروط الدخول في بولينيزيا الفرنسية

عند السفر إلى بولينيزيا الفرنسية، معظمهم ملزمون بجواز سفر ساري المفعول دون تأشيرات لدخول الجزيرة للبقاء لفترة لا تزيد على 90 يوما. في حال كنت ترغب في تمديد مدة إقامتك، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة مع السفارة. ومع ذلك، هذا لمواطنين بلدان مثل الأرجنتين، والولايات المتحدة، والبرازيل والمكسيك، والجبل الأسود، أوروغواي وأكبر بكثير. وسيتطلب رعايا الاتحاد الأوروبي فقط إصدار جواز سفر ساري المفعول للدخول بغض النظر عن طول مدة إقامتهم.  وهناك دول أخرى التي سوف تحتاج إلى جواز سفر وتأشيرة لدخول بولينيزيا الفرنسية.

بمجرد وصولك إلى المطار، ستتم مطالبتك بجمع الأمتعة الخاصة بك وتذهب من خلال الشيكات المخصصة، فضلا عن إعادة تدقيق في العدادات تقدم الرحلات الداخلية التي هي 50 متر فقط من المنطقة حيث تلقي عدد القادمين.

الفنادق في بولينيزيا الفرنسية

وهناك الكثير من الفنادق والمنتجعات في بولينيزيا الفرنسية التي تنتشر في مختلف الجزر. تشمل بعض هذه الفنادق والمنتجعات منتجع شاطئ اللؤلؤ بورا بورا، منتجع انتركونتيننتال وسبأ في مدينة موريا، منتجع شاطئ اللؤلؤ Manihi، وفندق راياتيا هاوايكي نوى بين أمور أخرى.

يتحرك في بولينيزيا الفرنسية

وبمجرد الانتهاء مع الشيك في الاحتياجات، تحتاج إلى طريقة للنقل لتحصل على الفندق الخاص بك. هناك عدة طرق يمكنك التحرك في جميع أنحاء جزر بولينيزيا الفرنسية. هذه وسائط النقل ما يلي:

  • تأجير سيارات-تأجير سيارات يحدث أن تكون أفضل وسيلة للنقل في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. هذا يسمح لك بجولة في العديد من الأماكن كما تريد وأكثر حتى تعمل على الجدول الزمني الخاص بك.
  • الحافلات – بولينيزيا الفرنسية ليس لديها شبكة حافلات والحافلات المحلية متاحة لخدمة مختلف الجزر مثل تاهيتي وبورا بورا. الحافلات لا وحدات طرفية معينة وأنها تمر عبر الجزر كل 30 دقيقة.
  • العبارات --يمكنك أيضا أن تختار للسفر عبر الجزر في فيريس. هناك العديد من العبارات المتاحة في مختلف الجزر وأنها تترك عادة على جزر مختلفة في نص مرات في مراكز. معظمهم المتاحة من يوم الاثنين إلى يوم الجمعة.
  • سيارات الأجرة – وهناك سيارات الأجرة والتي تقدم خدماتها في الجزر. سيارات الأجرة غالية جداً مع رحلة أربع ساعات تكلف ما يقرب من 200 دولار. وسوف تغطي هذه الرحلة أربع ساعات جزيرة مثل جزيرة تاهيتي.

استئجار سيارة في بولينيزيا الفرنسية

عندما جولة في بولينيزيا الفرنسية، يمكن استخدام مختلف وسائط النقل غير مريح تماما كما يجب عليك الانتظار للحافلات كل ثلاثين دقيقة في حين لا تتوفر العبارات في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. أفضل طريقة للقيام بجولة بولينيزيا الفرنسية من خلال تأجير سيارات. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في بولينيزيا الفرنسية، ويضمن لك لزيارة الأماكن المختلفة مثل البراكين وبحيرات الشلال والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء في راحتك. فمن الممكن الحصول على وكالات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في بولينيزيا الفرنسية؛ في الواقع ستجد أنه أقل تكلفة على المدى الطويل مقارنة بمقدار الأجرة التي كنت قد قضيت في وسائل النقل الأخرى. الاستفادة من خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة واستكشاف جزر مذهلة في متعة الخاصة بك.

تتعامل بولينيزيا الفرنسية Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بولينيزيا الفرنسية لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بولينيزيا الفرنسية.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بولينيزيا الفرنسية. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بولينيزيا الفرنسية، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بولينيزيا الفرنسية

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  بولينيزيا الفرنسية

    مطار
    • مطار Faa'a أبيتي تاهيتي
    • مطار بورا بورا
    • مطار موريا
    • مطار هواهاين
    ميناء
    • رصيف العبارات جزيرة موريا
        مدينة
        • المركز فيما بابيت
        • بيار
        • موري
        • موريا بيار
        • موريا هابيتي
        • هواهاين فندق ريلايس مهنا
        • هواهاين وسط مدينة

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 207 reviews

French Polynesia Car Rental - from  50 USD / from 45 EUR
RATES FROM
$50
PER DAY
45
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of French Polynesia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in French Polynesia

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in French Polynesia

The French Polynesia Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in French Polynesia.
We display the rates from most leading French Polynesia car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

French Polynesia Holiday

The French Polynesia is a French republic country overseas. It comprises of a group of island called the Polynesian islands. The most famous of these islands is Tahiti. There are at least 130 islands. There are over 50 airports in French Polynesia with Faaa international airport being the lone international airport in the island. Air Tahiti is the chief airline which flies to all the islands in French Polynesia. The capital city of the French Polynesia is Papeete and is located in Tahiti.

French Polynesia entry requirements 

When traveling to the French Polynesia, mostly you are required to have a valid passport without visas to enter the island for a stay not longer than 90 days. In case you wish to extend your stay, you require making necessary arrangement with the embassy. However, this is for citizens of countries such as Argentina, United States, Brazil, Mexico, Montenegro, Uruguay and many more. European Union nationals will only require producing a valid passport to enter regardless of their length of stay.  There are other states that will require a passport and visa to enter French Polynesia.

Once you arrive at the airport, you are required to collect your luggage and go through custom checks as well as recheck at the counters offering domestic flights which are only 50m from the area where international arrivals are received.

Hotels in the French Polynesia

There are a lot of hotels and resorts in the French Polynesia that are scattered in the various islands. Some of these hotels and resorts include the Bora Bora pearl beach resort, the intercontinental resort and spa in the city of Moorea, the Manihi pearl beach resort, the Raiatea Hawaiki Nui hotel among others.

Moving around the French Polynesia

Once you are done with your check in requirements, you require a mode of transportation to get you to your hotel. There are several ways you can move around the French Polynesia Island. These modes of transportation include:

  • Car hire- car rental happens to be the best means of transport around the area. This allows you to tour as many places as you want and more so operate on your schedule.
  • Buses – the French Polynesia does not have a bus network, local buses are available to serve various islands like the Tahiti and Bora Bora. The buses have no specific terminals and they pass through the islands every 30 minutes.
  • Ferry – you can also opt to travel through the islands on Ferris. There are several ferries available on the various islands and they normally leave the various islands on stipulated times at the stations. Most of them are available from Monday through to Friday.
  • Taxis – there are taxis which offer their services on the islands. The taxis are quite expensive with a four hour journey costing close to $200. This four hour journey will cover an island like the Tahiti Island.

 Rent a car in the French Polynesia

When touring the French Polynesia, using the various modes of transportation can be quite inconvenient as you have to wait for the buses every thirty minutes while the ferries are not available on weekends. The best way to tour French Polynesia is by car rental. When you rent a car in French Polynesia, you are guaranteed to visit various destinations such as volcanoes, the waterfall lagoons and the white sand beaches at your own convenience. It is possible to get cheap car hire agencies in the French Polynesia; you will actually find it cheaper in the long run as compared to the amount of fare you would have spent on other means of transportation. Make use of cheap car hire services and explore the amazing islands at your own pleasure.

The French Polynesia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in French Polynesia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in French Polynesia. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in French Polynesia. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in French Polynesia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following French Polynesia car rental locations

Airport
  • Bora Bora Motu-mute Airport
  • Haapiti Moorea Airport
  • Huahine Airport
  • Papeete Tahiti Faa A Airport
City
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

French Polynesia Rental Car Reviews
4.8 stars

4.8 / 5.0
based on 207 responses to our customer survey..

4.8 stars 4.8 stars 4.8 stars 4.8 stars 

car ready at time et no problems during the location period.

-