货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

法属波利尼西亚 租车 指南

我们在 法属波利尼西亚 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

法属波利尼西亚 租车 - 起步价  62 USD
费率
低至
62
USD
每日
法属波利尼西亚 租车 - 起步价 56 EUR
费率
低至
56
EUR
每日

货比三家,在法属波利尼西亚租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

法属波利尼西亚租车指南

是针对法属波利尼西亚的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要法属波利尼西亚租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

法属波利尼西亚度假

法属波利尼西亚是法国共和国国家海外。它包括的一组被称为波利尼西亚群岛的岛屿。其中最著名的这些岛屿是大溪地。有至少 130 岛屿。有超过 50 国际机场在法属波利尼西亚与大力国际机场正在岛孤的国际机场。大溪地空气是首席航空公司飞到法属波利尼西亚的所有岛屿。法属波利尼西亚的首都城市是帕皮提,它位于大溪地。

法属波利尼西亚入职要求

旅行时到法属波利尼西亚,大多需要有有效护照免办签证进入岛逗留一段时间不超过 90 天。万一你想要延长您的住宿,你需要作出必要的安排与大使馆。然而,这是为国家如阿根廷、 美国、 巴西、 墨西哥、 黑山、 乌拉圭和更多的公民。欧洲联盟国民只须出示有效护照进入不论住宿的时间长度。 有需要护照和签证才能进入法属波利尼西亚其他国家。

一旦你到达机场,您需要收集你的行李和经过自定义的检查,以及重新检查柜台提供仅 50 米,从国际来港定居人士接收到该地区的国内航班。

在法属波利尼西亚的酒店

有很多酒店和渡假村在法属波利尼西亚,散落在各个岛屿。其中的一些酒店和度假村包括波拉波拉岛珍珠海滩度假村、 洲际度假酒店和 spa 在莫雷阿岛市,Manihi 珍珠海滩度假村,除其他外,Raiatea 来的北风努伊酒店。

法属波利尼西亚走动

一旦您完成您的入住要求,你需要把你送到你的酒店的交通模式。有几种方法你可以法国波利尼西亚岛上走动。这种运输方式包括:

  • 租车-汽车租赁碰巧是周围地区运输的最佳手段。这允许您游览尽可能多的地方,以及你想要更多所以操作你的日程安排。
  • 公共汽车— — 法属波利尼西亚没有总线网络,本地巴士,以符合各种岛屿像大溪地波拉波拉岛。公交车有没有特定的终端和他们穿过群岛每 30 分钟一班。
  • 天星渡轮码头— — 你也可以选择上摩天穿越群岛。在各个岛屿上有几条轮渡和他们通常离开各海岛上规定时间地点。他们大多从星期一到星期五到可用。
  • 出租车— — 有的士,提供他们在岛上的服务。用四个小时的旅程,耗资近 $200,的士是相当昂贵的。这四个小时的旅程将涵盖像大溪地岛的一个小岛。

租一辆车在法属波利尼西亚

当旅游法属波利尼西亚,使用各种运输方式可以很不方便,因为你必须等待公共汽车每隔三十分钟虽然渡轮在周末不可用。法属波利尼西亚是由租车旅游最好的方式。当你租一辆车在法属波利尼西亚时,你保证访问不同的目的地,如火山、 瀑布潟湖和白色的沙滩,在自己方便的时候。它是可能得到廉价租车公司在法属波利尼西亚;你其实会发现的票价你会花上其他运输工具的数额相比从长远来看更便宜。充分利用廉价租车服务,探索神奇的岛屿,在你自己的快乐。

法属波利尼西亚 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与法属波利尼西亚当地服务机构协商,在法属波利尼西亚各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到法属波利尼西亚最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在法属波利尼西亚租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 法属波利尼西亚 的租车费用

我们提供下列法属波利尼西亚的租车地点

    机场
    • 呼尔希尼机场
    • 大溪地帕皮提 Faa'a 机场
    • 波拉波拉岛机场
    • 莫雷阿岛机场
    端口
    • 莫雷阿岛渡轮码头
        城市
        • Moerai
        • Vaiare
        • 呼尔希尼市中心
        • 呼尔希尼酒店莱斯马霍纳
        • 帕皮提威马中心
        • 莫雷阿岛 Vaiare
        • 莫雷阿岛哈皮蒂

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 207 reviews

French Polynesia Car Rental - from  50 USD / from 45 EUR
RATES FROM
$50
PER DAY
45
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of French Polynesia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in French Polynesia

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in French Polynesia

The French Polynesia Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in French Polynesia.
We display the rates from most leading French Polynesia car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

French Polynesia Holiday

The French Polynesia is a French republic country overseas. It comprises of a group of island called the Polynesian islands. The most famous of these islands is Tahiti. There are at least 130 islands. There are over 50 airports in French Polynesia with Faaa international airport being the lone international airport in the island. Air Tahiti is the chief airline which flies to all the islands in French Polynesia. The capital city of the French Polynesia is Papeete and is located in Tahiti.

French Polynesia entry requirements 

When traveling to the French Polynesia, mostly you are required to have a valid passport without visas to enter the island for a stay not longer than 90 days. In case you wish to extend your stay, you require making necessary arrangement with the embassy. However, this is for citizens of countries such as Argentina, United States, Brazil, Mexico, Montenegro, Uruguay and many more. European Union nationals will only require producing a valid passport to enter regardless of their length of stay.  There are other states that will require a passport and visa to enter French Polynesia.

Once you arrive at the airport, you are required to collect your luggage and go through custom checks as well as recheck at the counters offering domestic flights which are only 50m from the area where international arrivals are received.

Hotels in the French Polynesia

There are a lot of hotels and resorts in the French Polynesia that are scattered in the various islands. Some of these hotels and resorts include the Bora Bora pearl beach resort, the intercontinental resort and spa in the city of Moorea, the Manihi pearl beach resort, the Raiatea Hawaiki Nui hotel among others.

Moving around the French Polynesia

Once you are done with your check in requirements, you require a mode of transportation to get you to your hotel. There are several ways you can move around the French Polynesia Island. These modes of transportation include:

  • Car hire- car rental happens to be the best means of transport around the area. This allows you to tour as many places as you want and more so operate on your schedule.
  • Buses – the French Polynesia does not have a bus network, local buses are available to serve various islands like the Tahiti and Bora Bora. The buses have no specific terminals and they pass through the islands every 30 minutes.
  • Ferry – you can also opt to travel through the islands on Ferris. There are several ferries available on the various islands and they normally leave the various islands on stipulated times at the stations. Most of them are available from Monday through to Friday.
  • Taxis – there are taxis which offer their services on the islands. The taxis are quite expensive with a four hour journey costing close to $200. This four hour journey will cover an island like the Tahiti Island.

 Rent a car in the French Polynesia

When touring the French Polynesia, using the various modes of transportation can be quite inconvenient as you have to wait for the buses every thirty minutes while the ferries are not available on weekends. The best way to tour French Polynesia is by car rental. When you rent a car in French Polynesia, you are guaranteed to visit various destinations such as volcanoes, the waterfall lagoons and the white sand beaches at your own convenience. It is possible to get cheap car hire agencies in the French Polynesia; you will actually find it cheaper in the long run as compared to the amount of fare you would have spent on other means of transportation. Make use of cheap car hire services and explore the amazing islands at your own pleasure.

The French Polynesia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in French Polynesia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in French Polynesia. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in French Polynesia. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in French Polynesia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following French Polynesia car rental locations

Airport
  • Bora Bora Motu-mute Airport
  • Haapiti Moorea Airport
  • Huahine Airport
  • Papeete Tahiti Faa A Airport
City
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

French Polynesia Rental Car Reviews
4.8 stars

4.8 / 5.0
based on 207 responses to our customer survey..

4.8 stars 4.8 stars 4.8 stars 4.8 stars 

car ready at time et no problems during the location period.

-